hostgeek.blogg.se

Shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack
Shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack







Nobody likes nor want to lose but it happens, get over it.

Shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack mod#

Personally I think people need to chill on the accusations, if somebody was in fact cheating don't say anything and just report them and I suppose that the developers of Shell Shock probably have some sort of system to detect it by now and punish the users using one, it's not the end of the world. // name ShellShock Hack (Aimbot, Esp, Skins) V5 // version 5.2.2 // description (Crackware) a mod for shellshockers.io with aimbot,esp, and unlock all skins. All Discussions Screenshots Artwork Broadcasts Videos News Guides Reviews ShellShock Live > General Discussions > Topic Details. Even if I was using a home-made ruler - so what if I did make one? I still did the guess-work before-hand at some point and would simply keep it as a visual reminder, so how would using a ruler even be against the rules? Hell I might as well go ahead and make a ruler because it'd probably be helpful, but whatever. If I get reported for using some sort of hack/ aimbot, I'll be salty for sure but the amount of times I've been accused of it so far has been both hilarious and stupid. If I'm gonna be accused of using some sort of cheat I might as well get one so that they can be correct, right? All I've been doing is nothing but guess-work and managing by the 100 power 86 angle guide where it will hit the edge of the circle.Īnd I'm fairly new, the game is addicting you kinda learn things pretty fast I've only got 7 hours played on the game. First and second offense will only have your videos removed on sight, but third and onward will lead to us banning your account itself.

shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack

Hacks and Piracy are allowed to be talked about on their own, but linking to any sites with hacks or piracy, whether real, virus loaded traps or satire, is going to get you permabanned.īecause of a decision made by the community, posting Let's Plays is NOT allowed anymore. No hostility towards players of Shellshock Live or the users of this subreddit. This subreddit is about Shellshock Live and only Shellshock Live.

shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack

Please note that the (current) mod team is NOT in any way affiliated with Kchamp. This is a community for ShellShock Live, out now on Steam! Feel free to post news, general discussion, thoughts, and suggestions.







Shellshock live 2 free aimbot hack